May 22, 2011

Kandy Kraig wins Shop Steward of the Year Award

Kandy Kraig of Local 1221 (left) receives WFSE/AFSCME's 2011 "Shop Steward of the Year" Award Saturday night from WFSE/AFSCME President Carol Dotlich (right). The award came during a banquet ceremony at the end of the first day of this year's Shop Steward Conference.

No comments: